Board of Directors

PUBLIC SECTOR

Ms. Debra Luigard

Board Treasurer
Senator Schwank’s Office
210 George Street
Reading, PA 19605
Phone 610-383-2151
dluigard@pasenate.com

Manuel Guzman

126th State Representative
mguzman@pahouse.net

Mr. Michael Reese

Mayor’s Office
309 South Eleventh Street
Reading, PA 19602
Phone 610-373-3061
mike.reese@comcast.net

Chad A. Schlanger

Chief of Staff to Rep. Mark Rozzi
126th Congressional District
Phone 610-383-2151
cschlanger@pahouse.net

Jeff Waltman

City Council
jef98f@aol.com

Christopher DiAnna

County Commissioners Office
Phone 610-780-9345
christofouro1@aol.com

Dr. Khalid Mumin/Dr. Sanchez

Reading School District
800 Washington Street
Reading, PA 19601
Phone 610-371-5612
mumink@readingsd.org

PRIVATE SECTOR

Ms. Adriane Hoke

Board Secretary
NAACP
1316 Cleveland Avenue
Wyomissing, PA  19610
610-413-1513
adriane.hoke@gmail.com

Mr. William Martin

Board Secretary
Berks Community Television
1900 North 13th Street
Reading, PA 19604
Phone 610-374-3065
bmartin@bctv.org

Ms. Kimberly Talbot

Reading City Hall
1741 Thorn Street
Reading, PA 19601
kimberly.talbot@readingpa.gov

Rob Sanchez

Reading Phillies
21 North 6th Street
Reading, PA 19601
Phone 610-373-2177
bobbie9@comcast.net

Lusiamelle Brito

Bar Association
1162 Mulberry St.
Reading PA 19604
Cell 484-2584599
brito@berksbar.org

Christopher W. Hoffmann, Esq.

Reading, PA 19601
Phone 610-478-7725
cwhoffmanesq@gmail.com

LOW INCOME

Glenn Key

President
6th Ward NHS
Phone 484-219-8819
gkey110@gmail.com

Mr. George McNulty

Head Start
603 Adamstown Road
Reinholds, PA 17569
Phone 610-775-3704
georgemcnulty@verizon.net

Oscar Luciano

Glenside Housing
Phone 484-509-6093
oscarluciano666@yahoo.com

Jay W. Worrall

Board Co-Chair
Helping Harvest
400 St. Bernardine Street
Reading PA 19607
Phone 610-796-8371
Fax 610-796-5190
jworrall@helpingharvest.org

Tiffany Kelly

Oakbrook Housing
Reading, PA 19601
tiffangel1219@gmail.com

a
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.

Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit sed do eiusmod tempor