English English Spanish Spanish

Board of Directors

PUBLIC SECTOR

Ms. Debra Luigard

Board Treasurer
Senator Schwank’s Office
210 George Street
Reading, PA 19605
Phone 610-929-2151
dluigard@pasenate.com

Manuel Guzman

126th State Representative

645 Penn Street 4th Flr.
mguzman@pahouse.net

Mr. Michael Reese

Mayor’s Office
309 South Eleventh Street
Reading, PA 19602
Phone 610-373-3061
mike.reese@comcast.net

Chad A. Schlanger

Chief of Staff to Rep. Mark Rozzi
126th Congressional District
Phone 610-383-2151
cschlanger@pahouse.net

Jeff Waltman

City Council
jef98f@aol.com

Christopher DiAnna

County Commissioners Office
Phone 610-780-9345
christofouro1@aol.com

Dr. Yamil Sanchez

Reading School District
800 Washington Street
Reading, PA 19601
Phone 610-371-5612

sanchezy@readingsd.org

PRIVATE SECTOR

Ms. Adriane Hoke

Board Secretary
NAACP
1316 Cleveland Avenue
Wyomissing, PA  19610
610-413-1513
adriane.hoke@gmail.com

Ms. English Bradley

Berks Community Television
401 Penn Street
Reading, PA 19601
Phone 610-374-3065
ebradley@bctv.org

Ms. Kimberly Talbot

Reading City Hall
815 Washington Street
Reading, PA 19601
kimberly.talbot@readingpa.gov

Rob Sanchez

Truist Bank
21 North 6th Street
Reading, PA 19601
Phone 610-373-2177

rob.sanchez@truist.com

Lusiamelle Brito

Bar Association
1162 Mulberry St.
Reading PA 19604
Cell 484-2584599
brito@berksbar.org

Esq.

Mid Penn Legal

Reading, PA 19601
Phone 610-478-7725

LOW INCOME

Glenn Key

President
6th Ward NHS
Phone 484-219-8819
gkey110@gmail.com

Mr. George McNulty

Head Start
603 Adamstown Road
Reinholds, PA 17569
Phone 610-775-3704
georgemcnulty@verizon.net

Oscar Luciano

Glenside Housing
Phone 484-509-6093
oscarluciano666@yahoo.com

Amy Johnson

Antietam Valley Community Partnership
amy@pollenconsolidated.com
Telephone: 610- 780-4329

Tiffany Kelly

Oakbrook Housing
Reading, PA 19601

kellytiffany134@gmail.com

a
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.

Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit sed do eiusmod tempor